

2020 MEMBER RECOGNITION AWARDS

Awards Categories & Nomination Forms

REALTOR® Members are invited to submit nominations for the following awards:

- 2020 REALTOR® of the Year
- 2020 Doyle Pargin Lifetime Achievement Award
- 2020 Sales Manager of the Year
- 2020 Salesperson of the Year
- 2020 Rookie of the Year
- 2020 Affiliate of the Year
- 2020 Sunwest Escrow Scholarship

Nomination forms must be submitted by Friday, January 29, 2021. Nominations received after that date may not be eligible for consideration. REALTOR® Members may submit only one nomination per award and must sign the nomination form.

Award winners will be announced at the 100th Annual Greater Albuquerque Association of REALTORS® Awards Gala on Friday, March 5th. **This will be a virtual event and will be Live Streamed.**



100th Annual Awards Gala Friday, March 5th Time TBD

Greater Albuquerque Association of REALTORS® 1635 University Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87102 Questions: 505-724-3465 or <u>nominations@gaar.com</u>



Criteria to consider:

1. Provided support and leadership to further the goals and initiatives of GAAR.

2. Actively participated in the REALTOR® organization during 2020.

3. Nominees must be a 2020 Blue Door Affiliate Member* in good standing.

*Blue Door Affiliate Members are Affiliate Member or Benefit Partners who are exemplary volunteers at GAAR.

Nominee: ______

Company: _____

List examples and/or contributions to the local association (include positions held, positions served or volunteer commitments):

List civic and community contributions during 2020:

Is the Affiliate Member a Blue Door Affiliate in good standing?

- Yes
- 🗆 No
- Do Not Know

Please feel free to attach additional information or documentation.

Your Name (Please Print):	
Your Email:	Your Phone #:
	Greater Albuquerque Association of REALTORS®
	L635 University Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87102
C	uestions: 505-724-3465 or <u>nominations@gaar.com</u>

APPLICATION DEADLINE: Mail, email or hand deliver by Friday, January 29th at 5:00 pm.



- 1989 Karen Walls
- 1990 Juan Candelaria
- 1991 Johnese Turri
- 1992 Mary Ann Howard
- 1993 Kelly Hardison
- 1994 Angela Manning
- 1995 Bill Edmondson
- 1996 Daryl Keys
- 1997 Bob Elks
- 1998 Joann Berhnardt
- 1999 Bill Richardson
- 2000 Ty Robeck
- 2001 Ric Thom
- 2002 Olga Weber
- 2003 Alessandra Valenza
- 2004 Becky Monette
- 2005 Jennifer Greenwood
- 2006 Mike Roberts
- 2007 Mike Roberts
- 2008 Sue Silva
- 2009 Richard Pfuhl
- 2010 Melissa Edwards
- 2017 Mindy Abramson
- 2018 Steve Cecco
- 2019 Christine Marin-Taylor